Attorney Member Search

Type in your search and/or apply filters below to narrow the Attorney Member Search.

DISCLAIMER


Practice Area
Law School
City
 
Displaying 1–20 of 43 1 2 3
First Name Last Name Practice Area Law School City Email
Robin Wilson Medical Malpractice, Personal Injury, Real Property Northeastern University School of Law New Haven Robin.Wilson@jud.ct.gov
VANESSA AVERY Litigation GEORGETOWN UNIVERSITY LAW CENTER HARTFORD vanessa.avery@usdoj.gov
Thamar Esperance-Smith Family Relations University of Connecticut School of Law Hartford Tsmith@ghla.org
Cheyanne Clark Entertainment, Enviornmental, Intellectual Property, Military Western New England University School of Law Windsor cheyanne.m.clark@gmail.com
Aigne Goldsby Employment Law/Labor Relations, Litigation, Personal Injury, Small Claims UConn School of Law Wallingford Aigne.Goldsby@LibertyMutual.com
Claire Howard Employment Law/Labor Relations, Litigation University of Connecticut Hartford choward@mppjustice.com
Madeline Korber Elder Law UConn Mansfield madeline.korber@gmail.com
Donald Bertrand Education, Intellectual Property Yale Hamden donbertrand@comcast.net
Linda Allard Education, Family Relations, Litigation Cornell Law School Hartford lallard@ghla.org
Anthony Shannon Education, Employment Law/Labor Relations University of Connecticut School of Law New Haven ant.shannon@gmail.com
Garlinck Dumont Criminal, Family Relations, Landlord/Tenant, Litigation New England School of Law West Hartford garlinck.dumont@gmail.com
John Newson Criminal Western New England (College) University School of Law New London john.newson@jud.ct.gov
Courtney Chaplin Criminal Howard University School of Law Manchester chaplincm@gmail.com
gail hardy Criminal University of Connecticut Hartford gail.hardy@ct.gov
CARLETHA TEXIDOR Civil Rights/Discrimination, Employment Law/Labor Relations, Litigation University of Greenwich, London UK Hartford carlethap@gmail.com
komla matrevi Civil Rights/Discrimination, Employment Law/Labor Relations, Immigration University of Connecticut School of Law hartford komla.matrevi@uconn.edu
Mark Boulas Civil Rights/Discrimination University of Connecticut School of Law N/A mark.boulas@uconn.edu
Vernon Oliver Child Protection, Criminal, Litigation UCONN Hartford vernon.oliver@jud.ct.gov
Nicole Christie Child Protection, Criminal, Family Relations Quinnipiac University Hartford nicole@thechristielawfirm.com
Stephanie Douglas Child Protection, Civil Rights/Discrimination, Education, Family Relations Western New England University School of Law Springfield stephanie.douglas@wne.edu
Displaying 1–20 of 43 1 2 3

Member Directory Disclaimer And Conditions Of Use

The information provided in the Member Directory Search of George W. Crawford Black Bar Association (“Crawford”) members is made available for information purposes only to enable you to select an attorney to research. Crawford gives no warranty of any kind, express or implied with regard to the information including without limitation any warranty that the particular attorney whom you select is qualified to advise on your situation.

Crawford’s Member Directory Search does not recommend the attorneys listed. The attorneys are not listed based on their expertise. Only attorneys who have subscribed and paid a fee are included in the Crawford Member Directory.

The information of the individual practitioners displayed in the Member Directory Search was provided by the practitioners. Crawford gives no warranty as to the accuracy of the information in the biographies and will not be liable to you for any loss or damage suffered by you as a consequence of your reliance on the information in the biographies.

Users of this website are not authorized to use the Member Directory Search for any purpose other than that set out above.

Unsolicited mailings of any kind to the list contained within this Member Directory Search are strictly prohibited. You may not use the information in this Directory to compile mailing lists. If you do so you will be liable to prosecution and, where relevant and applicable, it could result in the loss of Crawford membership.