Attorney Member Search

Type in your search and/or apply filters below to narrow the Attorney Member Search.

DISCLAIMER


Practice Area
Law School
City
 
Displaying 1–20 of 43 1 2 3
First Name Last Name Practice Area Law School City Email
Vernon Oliver Child Protection, Criminal, Litigation UCONN Hartford vernon.oliver@jud.ct.gov
VANESSA AVERY Litigation GEORGETOWN UNIVERSITY LAW CENTER HARTFORD vanessa.avery@usdoj.gov
Ulysses Whitehead Business/Corporate, Elder Law, Employment Law/Labor Relations, Estates/Wills/Trusts Western New England School of Law Milldale cecilwhitehead@cox.net
Tracy Bempong Bankruptcy/Creditors, Criminal, Litigation Uconn School of Law Hartford Tracy.Bempong@gmail.com
Thamar Esperance-Smith Family Relations University of Connecticut School of Law Hartford Tsmith@ghla.org
Sydney Parkmond Administrative, Business/Corporate, Education, Employment Law/Labor Relations Quinnipiac University School of Law Waterbury sydney.parkmond@quinnipiac.edu
Stephanie Douglas Child Protection, Civil Rights/Discrimination, Education, Family Relations Western New England University School of Law Springfield stephanie.douglas@wne.edu
Sean Mosley UCONN Waterbury Sean.Mosley@uconn.edu
Roy Collins Business/Corporate, Education, Intellectual Property University of Houston Law Center West Hartford rcollins@hartford.edu
Ronald Johnson University of Connecticut School of Law New Haven ron.x.johnson@gmail.com
Romiesha Briscoe Business/Corporate, Employment Law/Labor Relations, Landlord/Tenant, Personal Injury Western New England School of Law Bloomfield romiesha01@yahoo.com
Robin Wilson Medical Malpractice, Personal Injury, Real Property Northeastern University School of Law New Haven Robin.Wilson@jud.ct.gov
RITA KHWEYE Bankruptcy/Creditors, Business/Corporate, Civil Rights/Discrimination, Criminal, Entertainment, Enviornmental, Estates/Wills/Trusts, Foreclosures, Immigration, Intellectual Property, Landlord/Tenant, Litigation, Medical Malpractice, Personal Injury, Real Property, Small Claims QUINNIPIAC UNIVERSITY NORTH HAVEN RKHWEYE@QUINNIPIAC.EDU
Richard Alleyne Business/Corporate Syracuse University College of Law Hartford richard.alleyne@thehartford.com
Nicole Christie Child Protection, Criminal, Family Relations Quinnipiac University Hartford nicole@thechristielawfirm.com
Natalie Braswell Administrative, Civil Rights/Discrimination, Employment Law/Labor Relations, Municipal Law University of Connecticut Hartford natalie.braswell@ct.gov
Michael Addison Business/Corporate The University of Texas School of Law Shelton mgaddison@gmail.com
Mary Jessica Simon Child Protection, Civil Rights/Discrimination, Criminal, Family Relations, Immigration, Landlord/Tenant, Litigation, Military Quinnipiac School of Law Hamden mary.simon@quinnipiac.edu
Mark Boulas Civil Rights/Discrimination University of Connecticut School of Law N/A mark.boulas@uconn.edu
Madeline Korber Elder Law UConn Mansfield madeline.korber@gmail.com
Displaying 1–20 of 43 1 2 3

Member Directory Disclaimer And Conditions Of Use

The information provided in the Member Directory Search of George W. Crawford Black Bar Association (“Crawford”) members is made available for information purposes only to enable you to select an attorney to research. Crawford gives no warranty of any kind, express or implied with regard to the information including without limitation any warranty that the particular attorney whom you select is qualified to advise on your situation.

Crawford’s Member Directory Search does not recommend the attorneys listed. The attorneys are not listed based on their expertise. Only attorneys who have subscribed and paid a fee are included in the Crawford Member Directory.

The information of the individual practitioners displayed in the Member Directory Search was provided by the practitioners. Crawford gives no warranty as to the accuracy of the information in the biographies and will not be liable to you for any loss or damage suffered by you as a consequence of your reliance on the information in the biographies.

Users of this website are not authorized to use the Member Directory Search for any purpose other than that set out above.

Unsolicited mailings of any kind to the list contained within this Member Directory Search are strictly prohibited. You may not use the information in this Directory to compile mailing lists. If you do so you will be liable to prosecution and, where relevant and applicable, it could result in the loss of Crawford membership.