Attorney Member Search

Type in your search and/or apply filters below to narrow the Attorney Member Search.

DISCLAIMER


Practice Area
Law School
City
 
Displaying 1–20 of 42 1 2 3
First Name Last Name Practice Area Law School City Email
Joaquina Borges King Administrative, Business/Corporate, Consumer Georgetown University Berlin joaquina.borgesking@eversource.com
Romiesha Briscoe Business/Corporate, Employment Law/Labor Relations, Landlord/Tenant, Personal Injury Western New England School of Law Bloomfield romiesha01@yahoo.com
Haniel Ogburu Business/Corporate Georgetown Columbia hogburu0703@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Bradford Meacham Business/Corporate William & Mary East Hartford Bradford.Meacham@pw.utc.com
Erik Lohr Child Protection, Civil Rights/Discrimination, Criminal, Employment Law/Labor Relations, Litigation University of Connecticut Granby ErikLohr@sbcglobal.net
Briana Williams Business/Corporate Quinnipiac University School of Law Hamden bnwilliams@quinnipiac.edu
Mary Jessica Simon Child Protection, Civil Rights/Discrimination, Criminal, Family Relations, Immigration, Landlord/Tenant, Litigation, Military Quinnipiac School of Law Hamden mary.simon@quinnipiac.edu
Alaina Louis Administrative, Business/Corporate, Child Protection, Civil Rights/Discrimination, Criminal, Education, Elder Law, Employment Law/Labor Relations, Entertainment, Family Relations, Intellectual Property, Landlord/Tenant, Litigation, Personal Injury, Real Property Quinnipiac University School of Law Hamden amlouis@quinnipiac.edu
Donald Bertrand Education, Intellectual Property Yale Hamden donbertrand@comcast.net
CARLETHA TEXIDOR Civil Rights/Discrimination, Employment Law/Labor Relations, Litigation University of Greenwich, London UK Hartford carlethap@gmail.com
Claire Howard Employment Law/Labor Relations, Litigation University of Connecticut Hartford choward@mppjustice.com
Vernon Oliver Child Protection, Criminal, Litigation UCONN Hartford vernon.oliver@jud.ct.gov
Alexandria McFarlane Bankruptcy/Creditors, Criminal, Family Relations University of Connecticut Hartford alexandria.mcfarlane@uconn.edu
Thamar Esperance-Smith Family Relations University of Connecticut School of Law Hartford Tsmith@ghla.org
VANESSA AVERY Litigation GEORGETOWN UNIVERSITY LAW CENTER HARTFORD vanessa.avery@usdoj.gov
Delania Barbee Business/Corporate, Intellectual Property University of Connecticut School of Law Hartford dbarbee@daypitney.com
Tracy Bempong Bankruptcy/Creditors, Criminal, Litigation Uconn School of Law Hartford Tracy.Bempong@gmail.com
DeVaughn Ward Administrative, Criminal, Municipal Law, Personal Injury, Real Property University of Connecticut Hartford dward@attyward.com
Richard Alleyne Business/Corporate Syracuse University College of Law Hartford richard.alleyne@thehartford.com
Natalie Braswell Administrative, Civil Rights/Discrimination, Employment Law/Labor Relations, Municipal Law University of Connecticut Hartford natalie.braswell@ct.gov
Displaying 1–20 of 42 1 2 3

Member Directory Disclaimer And Conditions Of Use

The information provided in the Member Directory Search of George W. Crawford Black Bar Association (“Crawford”) members is made available for information purposes only to enable you to select an attorney to research. Crawford gives no warranty of any kind, express or implied with regard to the information including without limitation any warranty that the particular attorney whom you select is qualified to advise on your situation.

Crawford’s Member Directory Search does not recommend the attorneys listed. The attorneys are not listed based on their expertise. Only attorneys who have subscribed and paid a fee are included in the Crawford Member Directory.

The information of the individual practitioners displayed in the Member Directory Search was provided by the practitioners. Crawford gives no warranty as to the accuracy of the information in the biographies and will not be liable to you for any loss or damage suffered by you as a consequence of your reliance on the information in the biographies.

Users of this website are not authorized to use the Member Directory Search for any purpose other than that set out above.

Unsolicited mailings of any kind to the list contained within this Member Directory Search are strictly prohibited. You may not use the information in this Directory to compile mailing lists. If you do so you will be liable to prosecution and, where relevant and applicable, it could result in the loss of Crawford membership.